Naruto ninja storm 4

naruto-shippuden-ultimate-ninja-storm-4So everyone who is a fan of Naruto is waiting for this game to come out because most of the people thought that Naruto Revolution would be the last game of Naruto…including me, but in my opinion Naruto Revolution is not that great because it’s only got four stories to play and the gameplay isn’t that good. Anyways, about Naruto Ninja Storm 4, it has PvP and many new characters to play with, and the ultimate attacks of characters have gone better. It’s only available on PS4, XBOX 1, and PC platform.You can pre-order for 60$ on Amazon and other websites. I am waiting for this game too, and hopefully it would be a good game to remember because the story-line has ended in manga, which makes me and the fans of Naruto very sad but more will come of it.

Send my blog to other people to see.More is better so i would know that people are watching.

Leave a comment